Your privacy is important to us, we want you to be able to manage your alert preferences with ease. If you find you are getting irrelevant alerts or more alerts than you expected, you can remove your individual alerts using the steps below. If you want to completely delete your account, you can easily do that too.
Deleting Your Property Alerts Account
- Login to your property alerts account here.
- At the bottom you will see a red “Delete Account” button.
- Click this button to delete your account, you will be prompted to confirm the deletion.
- Click “Yes – Delete my account” to completely remove your account.
- You account is now deleted.